

CIN: U74999KA2011NPL058034 #551, 7th Main Road, 2nd Stage, Rajiv Gandhi Nagar, Kodigehalli,

Bengaluru- 560097

Phone: o8o-2973-7455 Email: <u>info@wcsindia.org</u> Website: <u>https://india.wcs.org</u>

Date: 18-November-2022

Subject: Reconstitution of the Internal Committee at WCS- India, field offices located in Rajasthan.

This is to update you regarding changes in the composition of the Internal Committee for the Prevention of Sexual Harassment at the workplace.

Name	Designation	Email ID
Dr. Uttara Vidyasagar	External Chair	ecm_ic@wcsindia.org
Ms. Mrunal Ghoslkar	Presiding Officer	mrunal@wcsindia.org
Ms. Shyama Kuriakose	Member	shyamakuriakose@wcsindia.org
Dr. Devcharan Jathanna	Member	devcharan@wcsindia.org
Mr. Anirban Chaudhuri	Member	anirbanc@wcsindia.org
Ms. Trisha Ghose	Member	trisha@wcsindia.org
Mr. Aristo Mendis	Member	aristo@wcsindia.org

It is reiterated that WCS- India has a zero-tolerance policy toward any form of sexual harassment against any gender in the workplace.

All concerned are advised to contact the Presiding Officer or any Members of the IC or the respective team leaders for redressal of grievances if any.

The chairperson (Presiding officer) and each member shall hold the office for a team of three (3) years.

The internal committee can be contacted at ic raj@wcsindia.org

Dr. Vidya Athreya

Director

Wildlife Conservation Society-India



CIN: U74999KA2011NPL058034 #551, 7th Main Road, 2nd Stage, Rajiv Gandhi Nagar, Kodigehalli,

Bengaluru- 560097

Phone: o8o-2973-7455
Email: info@wcsindia.org
Website: https://india.wcs.org

Date: 19-Nov-22

Subject: Reconstitution of the Internal Committee at WCS- India, Assam, West Bengal, Nagaland & Arunachal Pradesh region.

This is to update you regarding changes in the composition of the Internal Committee for the Prevention of Sexual Harassment at the workplace.

Name	Designation	Email ID
Dr. Uttara Vidyasagar	External Chair	ecm_ic@wcsindia.org
Ms. Shyama Kuriakose	Presiding Officer	shyamakuriakose@wcsindia.org
Ms. Gargi Sharma	Member	gargi.sharma@wcsindia.org
Ms. Uttara Mendiratta	Member	uttara@wcsindia.org
Dr. Devcharan Jathanna	Member	devcharan@wcsindia.org
Mr. Anirban Chaudhuri	Member	anirbanc@wcsindia.org
Ms. Trishanti Paul	Member	trishanti@wcsindia.org
Mr. Aristo Mendis	Member	aristo@wcsindia.org

It is reiterated that WCS- India has a zero-tolerance policy toward any form of sexual harassment against any gender in the workplace.

All concerned are advised to contact the Presiding Officer, any Members of the IC, or the respective team leaders for redressal of grievances if any.

The chairperson (Presiding officer) and each member shall hold the office for three (3) years.

The internal committee can be contacted at ic NE@wcsindia.org.

Dr. Vidya Athreya

RILLY



CIN: U74999KA2011NPL058034 #551, 7th Main Road, 2nd Stage, Rajiv Gandhi Nagar, Kodigehalli,

Bengaluru- 560097

Phone: o8o-2973-7455 Email: <u>info@wcsindia.org</u> Website: <u>https://india.wcs.org</u>

Date: 12-Aug-22

Subject: Reconstitution of the Internal Committee at WCS- India, Madhya Pradesh & Uttar Pradesh region.

This is to update you regarding changes in the composition of the Internal Committee for the Prevention of Sexual Harassment at the workplace.

Name	Designation	Email ID
Dr. Uttara Vidyasagar	External Chair	ecm ic@wcsindia.org
Di. Ottara Viayasagar	External Chair	cent_ic@weshidia.org
Ms. Arunima Singh	Presiding Officer	arunima.singh@wcsindia.org
Ms. Shyama Kuriakose	Member	shyamakuriakose@wcsindia.org
Dr. Devcharan Jathanna	Member	devcharan@wcsindia.org
Mr. Kumar S	Member	kumar@wcsindia.org

It is reiterated that WCS- India has a zero-tolerance policy toward any form of sexual harassment against any gender in the workplace.

All concerned are advised to contact the Presiding Officer or any Members of the IC or the respective team leaders for redressal of grievances if any.

The chairperson (Presiding officer) and each member shall hold the office for a team of three (3) years.

The internal committee can be contacted at ic TSA@wcsindia.org

Dr Vidya Athreya



CIN: U74999KA2011NPL058034 #551, 7th Main Road, 2nd Stage, Rajiv Gandhi Nagar, Kodigehalli,

Bengaluru- 560097

Phone: o8o-2973-7455 Email: <u>info@wcsindia.org</u> Website: <u>https://india.wcs.org</u>

Date: 18-November-22

Subject: Reconstitution of the Internal Committee at WCS- India, Karnataka, Kerala, Goa & Mumbai region.

This is to update you regarding changes in the composition of the Internal Committee for the Prevention of Sexual Harassment at the workplace.

Name	Designation	Email ID
Dr. Uttara Vidyasagar	External Chair	ecm_ic@wcsindia.org
Ms. Shyama Kuriakose	Presiding Officer	shyamakuriakose@wcsindia.org
Ms. Premila V Savanth	Member	premila.savanth@wcsindia.org
Ms. Uttara Mendiratta	Member	uttara@wcsindia.org
Dr. Devcharan Jathanna	Member	devcharan@wcsindia.org
Ms. Trisha Ghose	Member	trisha@wcsindia.org
Mr. Aristo Mendis	Member	aristo@wcsindia.org
Mr. Kumar S	Member	kumar@wcsindia.org

It is reiterated that WCS- India has a zero-tolerance policy toward any form of sexual harassment against any gender in the workplace.

All concerned are advised to contact the Presiding Officer or any Members of the IC or the respective team leaders for redressal of grievances if any.

The chairperson (Presiding officer) and each member shall hold the office for a team of three (3) years.

The internal committee can be contacted at ic@wcsindia.org

Dr Vidya Athreya



CIN: U74999KA2011NPL058034 #551, 7th Main Road, 2nd Stage, Rajiv Gandhi Nagar, Kodigehalli,

Bengaluru- 560097

Phone: 080-2973-7455
Email: info@wcsindia.org
Website: https://india.wcs.org

Date: 18-Nov-22

Subject: Reconstitution of the Internal Committee at the Hyderabad office, covering Eastern Ghats landscape- Telangana & Andhra Pradesh

This is to update you regarding changes in the composition of the Internal Committee for the Prevention of Sexual Harassment at the workplace.

Name	Designation	Email ID
Dr. Uttara Vidyasagar	External Chair	ecm_ic@wcsindia.org
Ms. Shyama Kuriakose	Presiding Officer	shyamakuriakose@wcsindia.org
Ms. Premila V Savanth	Member	premila.savanth@wcsindia.org
Ms. Uttara Mendiratta	Member	uttara@wcsindia.org
Mr. Harshavardhan G	Member	harshavardhan@wcsindia.org
Dr. Devcharan Jathanna	Member	devcharan@wcsindia.org
Ms. Trisha Ghose	Member	trisha@wcsindia.org
Mr. Aristo Mendis	Member	aristo@wcsindia.org
Mr. Kumar S	Member	kumar@wcsindia.org

It is reiterated that WCS- India has a zero-tolerance policy toward any form of sexual harassment against any gender in the workplace.

All concerned are advised to contact the Presiding Officer or any Members of the IC or the respective team leaders for redressal of grievances if any.

The chairperson (Presiding officer) and each member shall hold the office for a team of three (3) years.

The internal committee can be contacted at ic@wcsindia.org.

Dr Vidya Athreya